我的Talking Tom更新:新聞,發行說明,每月更新

Talking Tom更新

不要錯過這裡最新的Talking Tom更新!我們已經在一個地方為您準備了所有最新的Talking Tom鏟斗。如果您也有特定的問題需要答案,請訪問我們的Talking Tom知識庫以查看其中的信息!希望所有這些問題都能滿足您的好奇心!

 

到目前為止,My Talking Tom系列的最新更新是聖誕節更新。您可以閱讀有關此更新的更多信息 這裡。 Talking Tom和Friends系列不斷產生新的內容,很難知道哪個比其他新聞更新鮮!

 

好吧,我們知道他們的最新遊戲, Talking Tom摩托艇2 出局了,還有Talking Tom營地和Talking Tom池。我們喜歡玩 Talking Tom黃金跑 由於其廣泛的故事發展以及令人上癮的遊戲玩法!在這場無盡的亞軍遊戲中,幫助湯姆從一個偷偷摸摸的強盜手中奪回丟失的金條!

 

你聽說過 Talking Tom蛋糕跳?這個可愛的遊戲讓您的貓在製作世界上最高的蛋糕層時非常平衡!您能否將它們疊放起來而又小心又高地疊起來呢?

 

Talking Tom泡泡射擊 是另一個很棒的遊戲,您不僅可以射擊泡泡,而且還可以收集貼紙,硬幣,寶石和道具!圖形很棒,我們喜歡故事情節! 套裝7 肯定對他們來說進展順利!

 

下載適用於PC和MAC的My Talking Tom 在開始播放Talking Tom系列的其餘部分之前先做好準備!

 

 

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

My Talking Tom Updates: News, Release Notes, Monthly Updates

Talking Tom Updates

Don’t miss out on the latest Talking Tom updates here! We’ve got all the Talking Tom latest scoop ready for you in one place. If there are specific questions that you need answers too, visit our Talking Tom Knowledge Base to check out the information inside! Hopefully, all those questions will satisfy your curiosity!

 

The latest update so far for the My Talking Tom series is the Christmas update. You can read more about this update here. The Talking Tom and Friends series keep generating new content and it’s hard to know which is fresh off the press more than the other!

 

Well, we know that their latest game, Talking Tom Jetski 2 is out, also Talking Tom Camp, and Talking Tom Pool. We enjoy playing Talking Tom Gold Run because of its extensive story development as well as addictive gameplay! Help Tom regain his missing gold bars from a sneaky robber in this endless runner game!

 

Have you heard of Talking Tom Cake Jump? This cute game involves your cat to be very balanced as you make the tallest cake layers in the world! Can you stack ’em up as carefully and as tall as you can before they all come tumbling down?

 

Talking Tom Bubble Shooter is another great game where you don’t just shoot bubbles, but you can also collect stickers, coins, gems, and power-ups! The graphics are amazing and we love the storyline! Outfit7 sure has got it going well for them!

 

Download My Talking Tom for PC and MAC to get things going before you start playing the rest of the Talking Tom series!