我的Talking Tom游戏| Talking Tom玩具

我的Talking Tom玩具收藏

My Talking Tom玩具收藏有多种儿童互动玩具。他们的特色玩具之一是Talking Tom毛绒玩具。

 

谁是Talking Tom?

Talking Tom这只猫首次出现在全球现象中“我的Talking Tom”移动应用。他是只可爱的猫,会重复他从您或其他人那里听到的一切。 Talking Tom被评为全球’最流行的虚拟猫–。 甚至击败加菲猫! “回叫”的Talking Tom毛绒玩具。是一只非常可爱的灰猫,有胡须,略微皱眉的眉毛和可爱的眼睛。建议3岁及以上的儿童使用。

 

Talking Tom玩具猫如何工作

 

Talking Tom玩具

 

当您按下Talking Tom’的左腿时,您会听到声音。说话,然后Talking Tom将以滑稽的,花栗鼠般的声音重复您说的所有内容。您可以按下它的前额,腹部和脚来开始与它互动。孩子们一定会喜欢这个玩具,该玩具可以模仿他们自己的声音而不是自己的声音。 It’ ll还将为这些孩子提供数小时的娱乐和拥抱!它需要电池才能工作。它轻巧,易于用一只手握住且柔软。

 

由Outfit7创建

 

该玩具是由塞浦路斯的一家开发公司Outfit7创建的。他们建立了Talking Friends系列,其中包括Talking Tom和Friends,以及与之相关的一系列移动应用和游戏。该公司在创建成功的玩具(如Talking Tom)方面有着悠久的历史,并且拥有会说话的动物的软件产品线。其中一些包括猫,狗,长颈鹿,刺猬,鸟甚至恐龙。

 

Outfit7’ s玩具取得了巨大的成功。它带领公司与迪士尼合作制作了一系列动画角色。令人惊讶的是,这是从数字世界演变为现实世界的稀有公司之一。他们的一些玩具甚至可以在水下说话:汤姆,本,安吉拉,吉娜或姜。

 

可以通过开发商的新在线商店(Talking Shop)来购买这些玩具。它们的尺寸和价格不同,从12欧元到45欧元不等。商店还出售带有这些标题的手机壳,T恤和学校用品。

 

有许多玩具最初是用于手机和游戏机的数字游戏,但最终也变成了玩具。 Talking Tom是主要角色。他是一个机智和善良的猫,大多数时候都很有趣。自从在移动应用程序中出现以来,Talking Tom一直在许多应用程序和数字游戏中出现。

 

他的猫女友是TalkingÁngela(白猫),是音乐和旅行的爱好者。小会说话的姜是一只有趣而深情的小猫,是汤姆的外ne。 Talking Ben是著名的科学犬,也是Tom&#8217的最好的朋友。会说话的汉克是一只喜欢看电视的蓝白狗。

 

尾注

他一直是世界上最受欢迎的猫,而他在Outfit7上的职业似乎并不会很快放缓!在全世界,Talking Tom几乎是最受欢迎的虚拟猫。立即获取您的Talking Tom玩具! Talking Tom玩具收藏集遍布全球的实体商店和在线商店。 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

My Talking Tom Game | Talking Tom Toy

My Talking Tom Toy Collection

The My Talking Tom toy collection has a variety of interactive toys for children. One of their featured toys is the Talking Tom soft toy.

 

Who is Talking Tom?

Talking Tom the cat first featured in worldwide phenomenon “My Talking Tom” mobile app. He is a cutesy cat that repeats everything he hears from you or someone else. Talking Tom is voted the world’s most popular virtual cat – beating even Garfield! The Talking Tom soft toy that “talks back” is a very cute grey cat with whiskers, slightly furrowed eyebrows and adorable eyes. It is recommended for children of three years and above.

 

How the Talking Tom toy Cat works

 

Talking Tom Toy

 

When you press Talking Tom’s left leg you will hear a sound. Speak into it, and Talking Tom will repeat everything you say in a funny, chipmunk-ish voice. You can press its forehead, belly, and feet to begin interacting with it. Kids will definitely love this toy that mimics their words in a voice different than their own. It’ll provide these children with hours of entertainment and cuddles, too! It needs batteries for it to work. It is light, easy to hold with one hand, and soft.

 

Created by Outfit7

 

This toy was created by Outfit7, a developer company based in Cyprus. They started the Talking Friends family, which includes Talking Tom and Friends, as well as a range of mobile apps and games related to it. The company has a long history in the creation of successful toys such as Talking Tom, and has a software line with talking animals. Some of them include cats, a dog, a giraffe, a hedgehog, a bird and even a dinosaur.

 

The success of Outfit7’s toys has been great. It has led the company to work on an animated series of its characters with Disney. Surprisingly, this is one of the rare companies that evolved from the digital world into the real world. Some of their toys are even able to speak underwater: Tom, Ben, Angela, Gina or Ginger.

 

The acquisition of these toys can be done through the new online store of the developer (Talking Shop). They’ve got different sizes and prices, ranging from 12 euros to 45. The shop sells mobile phone cases, t-shirts, and school supplies with these Titles, too.

 

There are many toys that began as digital games for mobile phones and consoles that also end up being toys. Talking Tom is the main character. He is a witty and kind cat, funny most of the time. Since its appearance in mobile applications, Talking Tom has gone on to appear in many applications and digital games.

 

His feline girlfriend is Talking Ángela, a white cat, lover of music and travel. Little Talking Ginger is a funny and affectionate kitten, nephew to Tom. Talking Ben is a famous scientific dog and Tom’s best friend. Talking Hank is a blue and white dog that loves to watch TV.

 

Ending notes

He has been the most popular cat in the world and his career with Outfit7 doesn’t seem to be slowing down anytime soon! All over the world, Talking Tom is pretty much the most beloved virtual cat. Get your Talking Tom toy today! The Talking Tom Toy collection is in physical stores and on online stores all around the world.