我的Talking Tom指南|我的Talking Tom遊戲

我的Talking Tom指南

創建此“我的Talking Tom指南”是為了讓用戶更好地了解如何玩此遊戲。實際上,他或她身上有什麼。

 

如果您是遊戲的新手,那就很高興!您有第一個虛擬寵物(是的,我們沒有將Pokemon算作其中之一)。除了我的Talking Tom,還有很多他的朋友,他們也有自己的“我的談話_____”。當然,最受歡迎的仍然是My Talking Tom。

 

當他第一次被交付給您時,您會愛上他的睜大眼睛的(就像靴子裡的貓變得可愛一樣)和可愛的笑容。他像一隻小小貓一樣被布包裹著。您不能忍受將他拒之門外。愛上你的灰色小虎斑貓是一回事,照顧他是另一回事。

 

在我的Talking Tom中,有很多事情會影響您的小貓。首先,您需要定期餵食他。您需要和他一起玩(他一直在等著您),尤其是遊戲中的迷你游戲!裝飾房子以保持陽光充足和特別。遊戲中有許多關卡可供您提高,確切地說是999個關卡。慢慢往上走,但不要把它當作比賽或比賽!就像您正在撫養自己的真實貓一樣,享受旅程吧!

 

任何喜歡Talking Tom的人也一定會想要獲得Talking Tom玩具。你有沒有想過 你是哪個角色,在系列中?

 

關於Talking Tom

Talking Tom與其他任何貓一樣。

 

他希望有人陪著他,餵他,讓他睡覺,然後帶他去洗手間。

 

我的Talking Tom展示了Talking Tom Cat 1和2的兩個版本。在這個虛擬寵物遊戲中,您必須像對待真正的寵物一樣使Talking Tom Cat小貓保持快樂。您還可以與湯姆一起玩迷你游戲,裝飾他的房子並自定義他的外觀。隨著遊戲的進行,在遊戲中獲得金幣,並解鎖一些獨特而偉大的物品。該遊戲具有與應用程序相同的基本功能,但需要進行一些修改,因為您必須成為Talking Tom Cat的管理員。

 

遊戲的一大特色是您可以 製作視頻 Cat Talking Tom Cat並與世界分享,以及 參觀房屋 其他為貓裝飾的玩家。還有一個基於您與虛擬寵物在一起的時間的找平系統,可確保滿足您的需求。

 

我們希望我的Talking Tom指南可以幫助您更好地了解此遊戲!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

My Talking Tom Guide | My Talking Tom Game

My Talking Tom Guide

This My Talking Tom Guide is created for the user to better understand how to play this game – and really, what’s in it for him or her.

 

If you’re a newcomer to the game, rejoice! You’ve got your first virtual pet (yup, we’re not counting Pokemon as one of them). Apart from My Talking Tom, there’s a whole lot of his friends who also have their own “My Talking _____”. The most popular one, of course, is still My Talking Tom.

 

When he first gets delivered to you, you’ll fall in love with his wide-eyes (like when puss in boots become cute), and adorable smile. He is swaddled in cloth like a tiny baby kitten… you can’t bear to turn him away. Falling in love with your little grey tabby is one thing, caring for him is another.

 

In My Talking Tom, there are many things to do that would affect your little cat. First, you need to regularly feed him. You need to play with him (he’s always waiting for you), especially with the mini-games inside the game! Decorate the house to keep it sunshine-y and special. There are many levels for you to advance in the game, 999 levels to be exact. Slowly work your way up, but don’t treat it like a race or a competition! Enjoy the journey as if you’re raising a real-life cat of your very own!

 

Anyone who loves Talking Tom will bound to want to get the Talking Tom toy too. Have you also ever wondered which character you are, in the series?

 

About Talking Tom

Talking Tom is not unlike any other cat.

 

He wants someone to play with, feed him, put him to sleep and take him to the bathroom.

 

My Talking Tom presents the two editions of Talking Tom Cat 1 and 2. In this virtual pet game, you have to keep the Talking Tom Cat kitten happy, just as you would with a real pet. You can also play minigames with Tom, decorate his house and customize his appearance. Get coins in the game as you progress and unlock some unique and great items. The game has the same basic functions as the application, with some modifications since you will have to become the caretaker of Talking Tom Cat.

 

A great feature of the game is that you can make videos of your cat Talking Tom Cat and share them with the world, as well as visit the houses of other players, which have decorated for their cats. There is also a leveling system based on the time you spend with your virtual pet and ensures that your needs are met.

 

We hope this My Talking Tom guide helps you understand this game better!