關於我的Talking Tom

我的Talking Tom:什麼?

Talking Tom是您的虛擬寵物!

萬歲!現在,您可以在沒有父母的情況下領養寵物’干擾!養育自己的Talking Tom寵物–給他起個名字,然後像照顧自己一樣照顧他。餵他,把他帶到廁所,或讓他睡覺!您也可以購買配件或服裝來打扮Talking Tom!我們不容忍打扮您現實生活中的寵物,但在虛擬世界中–當然,為什麼不呢!繼續閱讀以了解有關我的Talking Tom的信息!

 

自定義您的Talking Tom

與模擬人生不同,有很多階段和層次。但是像Sims一樣,Talking Tom的生長速度會很慢(如果您忽略了給XD餵食,甚至會變得更慢!)。解鎖階段和關卡時,您可以為Talking Tom寵物購買新東西。它不僅是您可以定制的寵物,而且還是Talking Tom’的嬰兒床!

 

如果您不玩它,那又是什麼寵物呢?

我的Talking Tom中有迷你游戲。這些遊戲也可以幫助您賺取金幣!有益智和動作遊戲。您還可以播放“我的說話的安吉拉&#8221 ;、“ Bubble Shooter&#8221 ;、“ Tom Run&#8221 ;、“ Planet Hop”還有很多!您可以給Talking Tom撓痒癢,也可以給他扔一個球。您和您的虛擬寵物可以在“我的Talking Tom”中進行很多活動。您也可以撫摸或寵愛他!

 

Talking Tom就是這樣做的…談論!

該名稱表示Talking Tom可以通話–。但是他到底怎麼說?他會說任何你告訴他的!他可以用自己的聲音重複您對他說的話。聽到別人用另一種聲音說您的話真是太有趣了!

 

用我的Talking Tom收拾行裝!

另一個有趣的噴氣機設置元素是您可以收集旅行票以與其他湯姆見面的事實!您會得到一張旅行相冊,您可以在其中填寫從各個國家/地區收集的明信片!共有198個國家/地區參觀,哇!現在,您可以攜帶寵物–旅行了。不再有煩人的等待或與真正的寵物的真正飛行的形式!

 

希望您喜歡閱讀我的Talking Tom! 下載並在PC上播放 今天!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

About My Talking Tom

My Talking Tom: What is it?

Talking Tom is your virtual pet!

Hooray! Now you can adopt a pet without your parents’ interference! Raise your own Talking Tom pet – name him and then take care of him like he’s your own. Feed him, bring him to the loo, or send him to sleep! You can also purchase accessories or clothing to dress Talking Tom up! We don’t condone dressing up your real life pets, but in the virtual world – sure, why not! Read on to find out about My Talking Tom!

 

Customize your Talking Tom

There are many stages and levels, unlike Sims. But like Sims, Talking Tom can grow slowly (or even more slowly if you neglect to feed him XD!). As you unlock the stages and levels you can purchase new things for your Talking Tom pet. It’s not just the pet you can “customize”, but Talking Tom’s crib too!

 

What’s a pet for if you don’t play with it?

There are mini-games in My Talking Tom. These games help you earn coins too! There are puzzle and action games. You can also play “My Talking Angela”, “Bubble Shooter”, “Tom Run”, “Planet Hop” and many more! You can tickle Talking Tom or toss him a ball as well. There are lots of activities that you and your virtual pet can do in My Talking Tom. You can also stroke or pet him!

 

Talking Tom does just that… Talk!

The name implies that Talking Tom can talk – but what does he say, exactly? He will say whatever you tell him! He has the ability to repeat what you said to him using his own voice. It’s fun to hear someone else saying your words in another voice!

 

Pack your bags with My Talking Tom!

Another fun jet-setting element is the fact that you can collect travel tickets to travel and meet other Toms! You’ll have a travel album that you can fill with postcards collected from the countries! There are 198 countries to visit, wow! Now you can travel with pets – no more grueling waiting or forms for real flights with real pets!

 

Hope you enjoyed reading about My Talking Tom! Download it and play on PC today!