在PC和#038上播放我的Talking Tom; Mac立即免费!

Talking Tom是您见过的最可爱的灰色虎斑吗? 下载 并立即免费在PC和MAC上播放My Talking Tom,并抚养这只小猫。他开始的时候是一个婴儿被布包裹着,然后慢慢长成小猫,到一个补间,然后是一个少年。如果您非常照顾他,那就可以了!在照顾和爱护Talking Tom时,请像对待现实生活中的小猫一样对待他。他还可以用可爱的声音重复您告诉他的内容。我们对此感到很开心。赚取硬币来装饰房屋,获得更多食物,配件和其他物品,宠爱您最喜欢的猫!

在我的Talking Tom中,您可以玩许多迷你游戏。其中一些包括Planet Hop,Talking Angela,Tom Run等!谁说养一只虚拟宠物很无聊?您会和这只举世闻名的猫一起装饰,装饰,玩耍,挠痒痒,说话等等!由Outfit7创建的My Talking Tom确实受到几乎所有碰到它的人的欢迎。爱上这只小猫咪,您的生活就不会再一样了!不再乞求父母让您养宠物!

如果您购买Talking Tom,甚至可以在现实生活中使用 Talking Tom玩具!汤姆,安吉拉,汉克,本,姜和皮埃尔组成了 Talking Tom和朋友帮派,所以您永远不会孤单或无聊!查看 这一页 有关Talking Tom游戏的最新更新! 立即播放我的Talking Tom!

 

Loading game information...


 
 

游戏特色

  • 饲养您自己的虚拟宠物,没有人告诉您您可以养宠物或照看宠物!
  • 不仅参与Talking Tom,而且参与 Talking Tom和朋友 像安吉拉(Angela),汉克(Hank),姜(Ginger)……有些you’ll在迷你游戏中相遇!
  • 看看可以在哪里现实生活 Talking Tom玩具;将您的虚拟游戏变成现实!
  • 装饰,装饰,喂食,玩耍和逗弄自己的灰色虎斑猫– you’ll永远不会感到无聊!
  • 想知道您的Talking Tom是否将永远存在?在这里找到我们的问题和其他问题 Talking Tom知识库!

立即在PC和MAC上下载并播放Talking Tom,免费使用MAC!

查看这些游戏截图。

我的Talking Tom屏幕截图
我的Talking Tom屏幕截图

在PC和#038上播放我的Talking Tom; Mac立即免费!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Play My Talking Tom on PC & Mac FREE now!

Isn’t Talking Tom the cutest grey tabby you’ve ever seen? Download and Play My Talking Tom on PC and MAC for free today, and raise this baby kitten. He starts off as a baby swaddled in cloth, and slowly grows into a kitten, to a tween, then a teen. That’s if you take great care of him! Treat him like a real life kitten as you care and love Talking Tom. He can also repeat what you tell him in a cute voice – we have a lot of fun with that. Earn coins to decorate the house, get more food, accessories and other things to pamper your favorite cat!

In My Talking Tom, there are many mini-games that you can play. Some of them include Planet Hop, Talking Angela, Tom Run and many others! Who says raising a virtual pet is boring? You’ll get to accessorize, decorate, play, tickle, talk and more with this world-famous cat! Created by Outfit7, My Talking Tom is indeed a hit with almost everyone who comes across it. Fall in love with this kitty and your life won’t be the same again! No more begging your parents to let you get a pet!

Talking Tom can even be yours in real life if you purchase the Talking Tom toy! Tom, Angela, Hank, Ben, Ginger, and Pierre make up the Talking Tom and friends gang, so you’re never alone or bored! Check out this page for the latest updates on the Talking Tom game! Play My Talking Tom today!

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
My Talking Tom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Game Features

  • Raise your own virtual pet with no one telling you that you can’t adopt or care for pets!
  • Engage not only with Talking Tom but with Talking Tom and friends like Angela, Hank, Ginger… some you’ll meet in the mini-games!
  • Check out where you can the real-life Talking Tom toy; turn your virtual game into a reality!
  • Accessorize, decorate, feed, play, and tickle your very own grey tabby cat – you’ll never get bored!
  • Wondering if your Talking Tom will live forever? Find out this and other questions here in our Talking Tom Knowledge Base!

Download and Play Talking Tom on PC, MAC FREE now!

Check out these game screenshots.

My Talking Tom Screenshot
My Talking Tom Screenshot

Play My Talking Tom on PC & Mac FREE now!